Strike Headquarters Photos 1


Photos displayed here were taken at our Strike Headquarters.  Roll-over the photo to display the caption. Click on the photo to enlarge it.
Thanks to all those who have shown your support.

Edmonton Catholic Teachers’ #54 Shannon McElroy (Pres) Parkland Teachers' Local 10 members - Robert Twerdoclib, Dave Hartman & Don Jamieson Parkland Local supporters Sharon Armstrong, Eric Maertins-Poole & Sandy Admason

Our thanks to Sturgeon Local #27 Patti Saluk (Treas) Merry DeChamplain (Pres)  for their support.

Our thanks to Central North District Representative Sharon Armstrong for your continuing support. Our thanks to Edmonton Public Teachers’ Local #37 H. Mark Ramsankar (Pres) for their generous support.
previous photos