Strike Photos 8

Photos displayed here were taken at our Strike Headquarters.  Roll-over the photo to display the caption. Click on the photo to enlarge it.
Thanks to all those who have shown your support.

A former student of SGCHS, Scott Lewis brings support to our teachers.  Scott is now President of Wolf Creek Local. President Gary Hansen and Treasurer Roger Smeland bring the support of Wetaskiwin Teachers. Pembina Hills President Don Nyznyk brings support to the local.
Elk Island Public Teachers' Local 28 President Karen Wilson brings greetings and the support of her members. Wetaskiwin's EPC Chair Jonathan Teghtmeyer brings support. VP North Russ Hickman and President Brenten Baum bring the support of Timberline Teachers to our strike headquarters.
more photos     previous photos